Northwest Polymer Clay Guild mailing address:

NWPCG, P.O. Box 904, Lynnwood, WA 98046-0904
 
 
President: Liz White-  president@nwpcg.org
Vice President, Programs: Cathy Gilbert –  programs@nwpcg.org
Vice President, Membership: Maria Brown –  membershipvp@nwpcg.org
Secretary: Susan Locsin – secretary@nwpcg.org 
Treasurer: Terri Standley – treasurer@nwpcg.org
Librarian: Susan Locsin –  librarian@nwpcg.org
Newsletter Editor: Ria Mendoza Hoyt – newsletter@nwpcg.org
Website Administrator –  siteadmin@nwpcg.org

 

 BOARD MEMBERS- Access your Guild email here.